Pack Away Hunger - Sponsored Meal Packing Events

Sponsored Meal Packing Events

The events listed below are sponsored by a church, business, civic group, etc. They are typically closed to the group's membership.  If you are not a member of a group listed here and would like to pack meals, please visit our public events listing.

If your event does not have a link to a registration page, the event sponsor is coordinating registrations. 

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you have questions about your event. 

Name of Event   Date Location 
Simons Bitzer Saturday, October 26 Pack Away Hunger Headquarters
Fall Creek Intermediate Monday, October 28 Fall Creek Intermediate School
Monticello UMC Saturday, November 2 Monticello UMC
Cub Scouts Pack 555 Saturday, November 9 Prairie Vista Elementary School
Indy Genesis Monday, November 11 Pack Away Hunger Headquarters
Fall Creek Intermediate Monday, November 11 Fall Creek Intermediate School
Geico Wednesday, November 13 Geico Office
The Heritage Group Saturday, November 16 The Heritage Group
Southside Indy Saturday, November 16 Pack Away Hunger Headquarters
Fall Creek Intermediate Tuesday, November 26 Fall Creek Intermediate School
Republic Airways Tuesday, December 3 Repbulic Airways
Fall Creek Intermediate Monday, December 16 Fall Creek Intermediate School
Greater Lafayette MLK Day 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Christ United Methodist Church Lafayette